Upcoming shows

Feb 21 – Feb 23, 2020

American Craft Council Show, Baltimore
Baltimore Convention Center – Baltimore, MD

Booth TBA
Friday, February 21: 10AM – 8PM
Saturday, February 22: 10AM – 6PM
Sunday, February 23: 11AM – 5PM

www.craftcouncil.org

Mar 13 – Mar 15, 2020

American Craft Council Show, Atlanta
Cobb Galleria – Atlanta, GA

Booth TBA
Friday, March 13: 10AM – 8PM
Saturday, March 14: 10AM – 6PM
Sunday, March 15: 11AM – 5PM

www.craftcouncil.org

Apr 16 – Apr 19, 2020

American Craft Council Show, Saint Paul
St. Paul RiverCentre – St. Paul, MN

Booth TBA
Thursday, April 16: 6PM – 9PM (Preview Party)
Friday, April 17: 10AM – 8PM
Saturday, April 18: 10AM – 6PM
Sunday, April 19: 11AM – 5PM

www.craftcouncil.org

Galleries

The following galleries and jewelry stores carry Thomas Turner Jewelry (with current or former representation).

Angelo Jewelry

220 E Main St.
Charlottesville, VA
https://www.angelojewelry.com/

The Rebecca Myers Collection

The Village of Cross Keys,
5100 Falls Road,
14 Village Square
Baltimore, MD 21210
https://rebeccamyersdesign.com//

Devta Doolan Studio

3 Main St,
Deer Isle, ME 04627
http://www.devtadoolan.com/