Upcoming shows

Jul 13 – Jul 14, 2019

Krasl Art Fair
On the Bluff – St. Joseph, MI

Tentative
Saturday, July 13: 10AM – 6PM
Sunday, July 14: 10AM – 5PM

Krasl Art Fair website

Sep 19 – Sep 22, 2019

American Craft Exposition
Chicago Botanic Gardens – Glencoe, IL

Booth TBA
Thursday, September 19: 6PM – 9PM
(Benefit Party)
Friday, September 20: 10AM – 6PM
Saturday, September 21: 10AM – 6PM
Sunday, September 22: 10AM – 5PM

www.americancraftexpo.org

Nov 1 – Nov 3, 2019

Atlanta Contemporary Jewelry Show
The Carter Center – Atlanta, GA

Booth TBA

Friday, November 1: 10AM – 5PM
Saturday, November 2: 10AM – 5PM
Sunday, November 3: 10AM – 5PM

www.atlantacontemporaryjewelryshow.com/

Nov 15 – Nov 17, 2019

Craft + Design
Main Street Station – Richmond, VA

Tentative
Thursday, November 14 (Preview Party)
Friday, November 15
Saturday, November 16
Sunday, November 17

www.visarts.org/events/craft-design-show/

Dec 5 – Dec 8, 2019

One-of-a-Kind Chicago
The Mart – Chicago, IL

Booth 7056 (7th Floor)
Thursday, December 5: 11AM – 8PM
Friday, December 6: 11AM – 8PM
Saturday, December 7: 10AM – 7PM
Sunday, December 8: 10AM – 5PM

www.oneofakindshowchicago.com

Galleries

The following galleries and jewelry stores carry Thomas Turner Jewelry (with current or former representation).

Angelo Jewelry

220 E Main St.
Charlottesville, VA
https://www.angelojewelry.com/

The Rebecca Myers Collection

The Village of Cross Keys,
5100 Falls Road,
14 Village Square
Baltimore, MD 21210
https://rebeccamyersdesign.com//

Devta Doolan Studio

3 Main St,
Deer Isle, ME 04627
http://www.devtadoolan.com/