Upcoming shows

Sep 30 – Oct 2, 2022

American Craft Exposition
Chicago Botanic Gardens – Glencoe, IL

Tentative
Friday, September 30: 10AM – 6PM
Saturday, October 1: 10AM – 6PM
Sunday, October 2: 11AM – 5PM

www.americancraftexpo.org

Nov 4 – Nov 6, 2022

Atlanta Contemporary Jewelry Show
The Carter Center – Atlanta, GA

Booth TBA
Friday, November 4: 10AM – 5PM
Saturday, November 5: 10AM – 5PM
Sunday, November 6: 10AM – 5PM

www.atlantacontemporaryjewelryshow.com/

Dec 1 – Dec 4, 2022

One-of-a-Kind Chicago
The Mart – Chicago, IL

Booth 7056
Thursday, December 1
Friday, December 2
Saturday, December 3
Sunday, December 4

www.oneofakindshowchicago.com

Galleries

The following galleries and jewelry stores carry Thomas Turner Jewelry (with current or former representation).

Angelo Jewelry

220 E Main St.
Charlottesville, VA
https://www.angelojewelry.com/