Upcoming shows

Feb 23 – Feb 25, 2018

American Craft Council Show, Baltimore
Baltimore Convention Center – Baltimore, MD

Booth 1504
Friday, February 23: 10AM – 8PM
Saturday, February 24: 10AM – 6PM
Sunday, February 25: 11AM – 6PM

www.craftcouncil.org

Mar 16 – Mar 18, 2018

American Craft Council Show, Atlanta
Cobb Galleria – Atlanta, GA

Booth 305
Friday, March 16: 10AM – 8PM
Saturday, March 17: 10AM – 6PM
Sunday, March 18: 11AM – 6PM

www.craftcouncil.org

Apr 19 – Apr 22, 2018

American Craft Council Show, Saint Paul
St. Paul RiverCentre – St. Paul, MN

Booth 309
Thursday, April 19: 6PM – 9PM (Preview Party)
Friday, April 20: 10AM – 8PM
Saturday, April 21: 10AM – 6PM
Sunday, April 22: 11AM – 5PM

www.craftcouncil.org

Jun 9 – Jun 10, 2018

Old Town Art Fair
Old Town Triangle Historic District – Chicago, IL

Booth 141 (same as always)
Saturday, June 9: 10AM – 6PM
Sunday, June 10: 10AM – 6PM

www.oldtownartfair.org

Jul 14 – Jul 15, 2018

Krasl Art Fair
On the Bluff – St. Joseph, MI

Booth 167
Saturday, July 14: 10AM – 6PM
Sunday, July 15: 10AM – 5PM

Krasl Art Fair website

Galleries

The following galleries and jewelry stores carry Thomas Turner Jewelry (with current or former representation).

Angelo Jewelry

220 E Main St.
Charlottesville, VA
https://www.angelojewelry.com/

Wahl Jewelers

1514 Miner Street
Des Plaines, IL
http://www.wahljewelers.com/

Human Arts Gallery

246 E Ojai Ave.
Ojai, CA
http://www.humanartsgallery.com/